SnackTime!

22May10

MUCH LOVE!!!

Ciao for now,

Kailey

46 Responses to “SnackTime!”

  1. You and the “Divine Miss Muffin” are fabulous. Period. Can’t wait to see ya (visiting, yes???? ๐Ÿ™‚ ).

    Congratulations (Early) on graduating!!!!

    Love yours posts, whenever you CAN post. Don’t feel pressured to do the 3 times a day thing.

  2. 2 Sara

    Yahhhh snack time is back hahahaaa. You sound exactly like you come off in your posts by the way.

    And your freakum dress…ferosh!

  3. Yay for snacktime, you two slay me!

  4. 4 kbwood

    So i love both of you. coming to hang out with yall asap

  5. LOVE the Vlog and I love you! Totally taking your advice, btw.. this is going to be an AWESOME weekend. I can feeeeeel it ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. LOVE THIS! Bout to go do the damn thing ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. You two are gorgeous.
    โค

  8. 8 Katie

    bahahahaha i just love y’allz.

  9. 9 Jenna

    So cute! Lovesss it

  10. does black biking shorts and an oversized golf t-shirt count as a freakum dress? just wondering…

    happy weekend! love you and your fab snacktime posts – LOVES!

  11. 11 Jessi

    Aww, I love the video! Happy early graduation and I agree with VG; just post when you can! If you really want to post more, then don’t be afraid to make short posts to mix it up and cut down the time requirement. Otherwise, don’t worry about it and just do what you do. ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. 12 Amanda

    Have a fun weekend girls! Love the video!

  13. 13 M

    Hi! I’m just a random blog “stalker”, if you will, but I follow your and a couple other girls blogs and love them! I never commented before, but after seeing your video, I have to say I was completely shocked hearing your voice. I would have never put your voice with your face! Now, before you take that as an insult I’ll explain what I mean: Your voice is much deeper than I imagined it would be. That, however, is a compliment because (and I know from reading your blog you wont take this in a weird way) it has that sexy-throaty sound to it. Hopefully that makes sense and I didn’t creep you out! Keep up the good work though, you’re very talented!

    • 14 snackface

      M- Haha no, that doesn’t creep me out at all! I’m flattered, actually. I’ll take sexy-throaty over squeaky any day!

    • 15 Jessi

      See, and I was the exact opposite. My first impression was “wow, that’s exactly how I imagined she’d sound,” lol.

  14. So cute, love the video! I’m with you, I have no idea how people can blog so many times a day. I find it hard enough to do a few posts a week! Congrats on almost graduating, that it super exciting. ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy you weekend!

  15. 18 Liza

    Kailey you are too cute.

  16. 19 jqlee

    you guys are freaking hilarious, so silly and cute!!

  17. haha, i love this.

  18. oh you two are freaking adorable! hope you’re both having the best night everrr!

    THREE WEEKS TILL YOU’RE DONE?! This is craziness!! Love youuu!

  19. 22 Little Bookworm

    Yay for SnackTime!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Love three posts a day but only post when you can. One Snackface post a day is still great! Hope you and Muffin have a fantastic weekend!

  20. You two are hawt. I made you proud last night- four inch heels and some innapropriate dancing after one too many brews ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you enjoy your weekend lady!!

  21. 24 Gina G

    ahh! i adore you both! and for the posting. do what works best for you! your a blessing Kailey!
    you girls have a fabulous weekend! =)

  22. 25 Amy D

    I loved the vlog! Keep them coming! Do I smell a snackface-y tutorial on some of your fave meals, fashion & beauty advice or general awesomeness?? I hope so. ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. If someone watches this video, and DOESN’T feel like gettin their party on…I don’t want to be that someone’s friend. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  24. 27 Jenny

    ditto to Amy D. Snackie vlogs are the best part of my life and I could use a little more. By a little, I mean a shitload.

    Hope your night was as fabulous as you are! Mine was a dud for real. It’s tough to “do the damn thing” when you’re nestled 3 miles in to the woods with a drunken’ Gingie on your hands and mosquitoes nipping at your ankles.

    You’re my errrrything, loveface!! muah!!

  25. Gigi just ran upstairs to put her dress on. Thanks a lot. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Have a great weekend, ladies!

  26. 29 Meg

    You girls are so gorgeous “in person”!

    Oh yeah, I too have never commented but I love the blog. So I’ll keep stalking you as often as you have time to post! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Your life reminds me of mine this time last year, when I was a college senior. Such an amazingly fun and emotional time. Glad to see you living it up!

    Hope you have a great weekend as well!

  27. Loved the video! Happy early graduation my sweet.

  28. Yup, you’re officially my favorite person. Are you coming to HLS? Please say yes. Chicago needs you….I need you!! In a completely non-creepy way…

  29. you two rockkkkk. ๐Ÿ™‚

  30. You are freakin adorable!!!! So is Muffin! Have a FABBBBBB weekend love!!!!!!!!!

    XOXOXOX

  31. Hahahaha – looved it, Kailey.
    You and Muffin are the coolest ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Have fun this weekend, girl!
    Brazilian XOXOยดs,
    Gabriela

  32. 35 lowandbhold

    You! Are TOO cute!

  33. Girl, watching this video makes me 100% sure you’re going to become a bossy magazine editor. It just fits.

  34. I’ve missed reading your blog! I couldn’t find it in my bookmark list for the life of me! Found it! YAY!

  35. Gahahaha, you guys are too presh. I don’t know if I’ve ever delurked, but I guess I now have! You guys remind me of my BFFs in college. All bossy and whatnot ๐Ÿ™‚

  36. Ahh I love Snacktime!! You girls are so funny and gorgeous! Have a great weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚

  37. 40 Jen

    ahh i’ve never seen one of these videos ๐Ÿ™‚ love love love. you seem so sweet and both of you are gorgeous xoxox

  38. 41 kateroseg

    Yayyy I heart snacktime! cute outfits both of you!

    Kate G.

  39. ohh and i must say the divine miss muffin does live up to her name. <33 to both of you.

  40. Have a great weekend girly! love the video;)

  41. 44 gina (fitnessista)

    love you girls. that is all ๐Ÿ™‚

  42. You guys are so freakin cute!


  1. 1 Top Posts — WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

