Brush That Snow Off Your Shoulder

01Mar10

Hello gorgeous friends! I cannot fully express how grateful I am for all of you. Starting Friday morning and continuing throughout the whole weekend, I have been brought to tears countless times. Tears of both utter happiness and sadness in response to your amazing comments and emails. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but an urge in my gut told me to share. And, as you know my snackie ways, I always go with my gut. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

The overwhelming responses made me want to go out and celebrate life even more than normal. I knew Friday was going to be a fabulous night from the start:

Just pumping gas the way I always do.

I picked up Banana and together we headed to Muffin’s for a party! Muff invited her staff (she’s the editor of our school newspaper) over for a night of mayhem, as defined by Facebook. Ready to let loose, I hopped to Muffin’s forgetting something.

An undershirt. Did not realize how translucent and holey that sweater was!

Alas, I embraced my fashion faux-pas and flitted about the party with my angels and my fave brew, Leinenkugel. It tastes like Froot Loops, which may be why I adore it.

I didn’t have my camera on me, so that’s all I have from that night! Lame-azoid, I know. Lo siento. In the morning, though, I had a chance to pop by my house to fetch the camera before Muff and I continued to Casa Lopez for brunch. I devoured my new fave:

Huevos rancheros.

Despite wanting to curl into the fetal position post-lunch, Muffin (and by default, I) had obligations:

New locale for us.

Looking haggard. Oh well.

Where could we be? The Convocation Center for an OU women’s basketball game. Now, if you know me at all you’ll understand that I don’t get sports. I am amazed by the connection people can feel to a team, but I lack that gene. Because of my height, I’m often asked whether I play basketball or volleyball. Oh honey, my athletic skills are limited to the dance floor. So while we waited for halftime– the real reason we were there– I tried my best to focus:

I'm sorry that I don't understand you.

But mostly forgot there was a game going on. People and surroundings are much more fascinating to me:

Flags. Actually, Muff worked at a flag store in high school.

Twenty minutes later, my girl was honored by the Women’s Center for being an outstanding female leader. Here’s my little girl along with the other women in line:

Leader!

We jetted as soon as she got off the court.

After a few hours of rest and relaxation, we got ready for another night of so-called mayhem:

My muse.

Rowdy and ready.

Muffuletta.

One of our friends had a party next door to Muff’s house, so we stopped by for an hour or two. Do you ever feel as though you just don’t fit in? I felt a bit like that at this party. While hipster boys are absolutely adorable, I don’t think I was arty enough for the scene. Or perhaps I shouldn’t have been gyrating my hips on the dance floor and singing BeyoncΓ© to Muffin. We tried to make the most of it, as always:

Trying to be hipster with our PBR's.

The only things missing? Beards and plastic-framed glasses. We left the Pabsts and party behind in search of a better home for our dancing. You just gotta brush that snow off your shoulder and move onward:

Ladies is pimps, too.

The walk uptown was quite beautiful and serene:

Gorgeous, yet I’m tired of you.

Serenity quickly came to a close:

Because homegirls needed to just dance!

To those of you who are frightened, I am not ashamed to say that I dance with that much commitment all the time. It could be the middle of the day, in a grocery store, in a newsroom, brews or no brews— it’s of no matter. I can say, though, that dancing on elevated surfaces makes things a bit more exciting:

View from the top.

It was at this time that Banana joined us, and she wasn’t afraid to get down, either:

Ferosh.

Dancing stopped only to chat with friends. Or to take pictures of them:

M + C. Charmers.

Photo snapped, I returned to crumping:

Gun show. And why isn't Muff dancing!

One fine gentleman asked me if I was an athlete.Β  I replied: “No, I just dance.” He then asked if I’d ever played volleyball. Just because I’m tall does not mean I have the skills for that! He also asked if I do squats. Buh-bye.

Thoroughly exhausted and famished from the night’s activities, my ladies and I hit up the gas station for nighttime essentials:

Snack attack on steroids.

Indecision led to Doritos, Baked Ruffles, Combos and Honey Nut Chex Mix. Once home, we snacked our faces off and ranted about men and ex-friends. We are such girls.

I awoke before the others Sunday morning, and I could not resist taking this picture:

Banana and Muffin conked out. Too adorable.

How lucky am I to wake up to those ladies? Although, it was some kind of feat with all three of us sharing that bed.

The rest of my Sunday included a workout, food and hanging out at the newsroom. I have to jet, though, because I have a huge project to which I must return. One hint:

Uh huh! SnackFace mag layouts!

I have zero InDesign knowledge, so it’s going to be a long, late night. I’ll be able to brush that sleeplessness off when I have a final product that I love. And a weekend full of loving and living life was definitely worth the project procrastination.

Ciao for now,

Kailey

QUESTIONS: Do you love sports or do you just not get it? AND How did YOU love and live life this weekend? AND What’s your favorite chip-aisle snack?

56 Responses to “Brush That Snow Off Your Shoulder”

  1. 1 Sara

    yayyyyyyyyyyyy! I let out a little scream when I saw you updated (that’s not weird πŸ˜‰ at all, I know )

    Let me just say this–I WANT YOUR LIFE! ….ahhh all in due time when I go to college next yr. πŸ™‚

    I get some sports. Others, not so much. I’ve played both basketball and ran cross country in high school. I just can’t understand some sports like soccer (so boring to watch!).

    My weekend was pretty boring!! Although, I did visit my sister up in Buffalo @ her college.

    Fav. Chip Aisle Snack?? I’m with you on the combos girl!

    Your mag layout looks fabulous already!!!
    Sara

  2. 2 Anna

    This is the first time I’ve ever commented on here but I lurrrrve your blog! As a fellow college student, I can definitely relate to living it up on the weekends even if that means homework takes the back seat. From what I read on your blog you deserve it sista! Sometimes dance floor gyrating is the only cure for one long school week! πŸ™‚

  3. You guys are so cute! I really love sports. Especially hockey and football – probably comes from growing up with brothers! πŸ™‚

  4. Seriously, your posts always put me in such a good mood. You are oozing with love for life.

    1. I love doing certain sports–horseback riding, swimming, running, all that. But I cannot watch it for the life of me. I am a kickball fiend, however.
    2. I loved my life in similar style–did the girly thang, dressed up, acted too cool for everything. It was great.
    3. Popcorn, especially of the white cheddar variety. Just, oh my God.

  5. 5 katy

    sports? nah girl. i’m totally with you when you say you lack that gene. just dance (for almost 15 years in classes, but most of the time recklessly everywhere else).

    i loved life this weekend by getting the heck out of the big city (nyc//brooklyn in the house) and heading up to the ‘burbs in connecticut, shopping at an actual mall (it’s sad how much i miss it) and hanging out with my favorite 3 year old homegirl. a really grounding, nice weekend full of simple pleasures.

    ps. in college in my “layout & design” class, i designed a mag cover for a fake mag (mine was called ‘fresh’) and it was one of my fav assignments ever — thanks for bringing back the glory days!

  6. 6 Ellen

    Ah awesome post! I’m a newbie to Snackface and already a fan πŸ™‚

    1. I’m definitely a sports chick. I get them, but watching some are a snoozefest (like pro basketball, hate it).
    2. My weekend was comparatively home-bound, but still totally awesome (read: naps, movies, wine).
    3. French Onion Sunchips. OR Good ole Cool Ranch Doritos. Nom nom nom

  7. Uhhh me + sports = bad news. I’m always embarassed to tell people that my “lacrosse injury” happened BEFORE the game. Doing lunges. That about sums it up.

    Chip aisle snack…honey mustard pretzels. DANGEROUS! And chocolate turtle Chex Mix. Also not safe in my hands.

    SnackFace is looking amazing. Please show us the finished product?! Good luck love!

  8. 8 katie

    I WANT TO GO DANCING WITH YOU GIRL!
    okay you could NEVER look haggard!! you are BEAUTIFUL!!
    that brunch meal is DROOOOLY WORTHY!!
    I love sports-but i like watching my boyfriend play bball the best πŸ™‚ hehe, he looks sooo fine, not even gona LIE!
    i go to football games up for the socializing!

  9. 9 Samantha

    Just wanted to let you know the magazine layout is looking great already! Is the picture of you? Best of luck with the project πŸ™‚

  10. 10 usfmeg25

    You girls are absolutely ADORABLE and freakin’ hilarious! I love that picture of you ladies in the snack aisle… and the sunday morning one… and the “gun show” one. Heck! I love them all! You girls look like a riot.

    As far as sports go…. For sports to watch I love baseball. Oh let me correct that… I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the Yankees. Bronx Bombers baby!
    For playing, I’m a softball player at heart. It’s in my blood. I played for 16 years. I also am a runner. And I love playing racquetball

    Loving and living life this weekend: Honestly, I didn’t. It was slow. Boring. Plus my husband left me again to go on a mission (military) 😦 He’ll be back saturday though. So I’ll be loving and living next weekend (after he gets home of course.. and once I get out of work on saturday)

    Chip aisle – Honestly.. I haven’t been down that one in a while. I never had a taste for stuff like that. Even as a little girl. If I had to pick, maybe honey rod pretzels or something

  11. 11 Tori

    Uh 5’9 tall girl here too!! Always hounded about why I didn’t try out for basketball in highschool…..maybe cause i’d be running away from the ball, not trying to score baskets? Pizza flavored combos are yummy!! And Cheez Its too!!

  12. Actual “team sports” and I do not get each other. Xcountry and track, on the other hand, I can do. No physical contact, and lots of fun mind games πŸ˜‰ . I’m 5’9″ and I allllwwaaayyys get asked about volleyball or basketball – I’ve played both those games in P.E. and there was not a moment that I was not a complete disaster. Whatevs – “brush that snow off your shoulder” πŸ˜‰

  13. 13 maren

    i actually love sports. used to play a lot, but not so much anymore.. do like going to games now though!
    LOVE your snackface mag layout, cant wait to see the final project!
    hmmm chip aisle snack probly the hanover’s pb filled pretzels? or yea that chocolate pb turtle whatever chex mix is bangin too!!!
    my weekend consisted of celebrating texas independence day in NYC at a concert full of texas country singers- pat green, roger creager, reckless kelly, and eli young band! brews and music from my home state…it was lotssss of fun πŸ™‚

  14. ahh i love WATCHING sports- figure skating and soccer (so related right? lol)

    i love peanut butter filled pretzels from trader joe’s…and chocolate covered espresso beans (oh boy these give me a high!)

    weekend = concerts. rehearsals. concerts. lol

  15. I have played a lot of sports…but for the life of my, I cannot get into them on TV. My whole family LOVES them, and social events usually revolve around “watching the game”…but I just people watch. I often forget there’s a game going on as well. I’m right there with you.

  16. Wow, chica looks like you had quite a BOSSY πŸ˜‰ weekend!!! You and Muffin are beyond adorable!

    Love the gas pumpin pic, don’t love the snow so much though. I’m sooooo ready for spring!

    Hmmm favorite ‘chip aisle snack’, eh? I’m gonna have to go with salted peanuts or chex mix (the kind with choc.). Mmmmm. Reminds me of road trips!!

    Oh, I LOVE the SnackFace pic!!!! You rock! Can’t wait to see it when it’s done πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Have a great night love. xoxoxox, Lauren

  17. 17 Nicole G

    I LOVE sports. Especially football!

    My weekend was fun – drunken shenanigans enjoyed by all =) – Though I certainly do not know how to get down quite like you ladies – I have two left feet!

    I can’t wait to see more SnackFace the Mag,
    Nicole G

  18. Looks like a great weekend with the gals πŸ˜‰

  19. 19 Sara

    Sooo many good questions!!

    I love sports, I have to with the family & boyf that I have. And the Boston atmosphere doesn’t hurt. Once you see someone you love get so excited by a sport, you want to love it too.

    My kickass weekend was spenting demolishing my living space… ripping up carpets and learning to use a wet-vac. So domestic.

    COMBOSSS!!! The second I read the words combos on your post, my head SHOT up cos I ‘membered I had some in the cabinet. I RAN there, then finished reading ur posting while mowing on the bag.

    Annd… That mag cover is sick. I hope she’s eating coconut bliss ice cream πŸ™‚

  20. you are amaze.

  21. 21 Anna

    I dabbled in team sports in middle and high school, but I was never hardcore enough to really throw myself into the team and not have any other kind of life. My sophomore year of college I got involved with the women’s club soccer team, and I absolutely love it. It’s casual but the girls are dedicated to having fun, getting a little exercise, and throwing team parties that are basically ragers funded by the school’s activity fun. AKA the best combination ever.

    Last night I participated in the most wonderful drunken dance circle ever, as it was the first time my whole house went out together since December. It just felt so great to get down to some Lady Gaga and laugh at the creepers who would slide up behind each of us. We were having way too much girl fun to even consider grinding up on anyone. And dancing is the best cardio, no question.

  22. 22 elise

    stacys pitas. obvs.

    your biceps are looking good lady! daaaamn. i adore that you and muffin are such pastel princesses. takes one to know one πŸ™‚

    oh, and to answer your other Q, i love sports, and i get them, too, so that helps.

  23. love the PBRs. and random dudes in pics. LOL
    and you and muffie look TOO HOT to handle πŸ™‚ and of course, seeing you live and whoop it up, well, i wish i was 22 again πŸ™‚ but i live vicar thru you, so thank you sweets!

  24. 24 Ellie

    I wish so much I played sports! I played field hockey for ONE year and won “Most Improved”–a totally backhanded compliment ;). I basically just like to work out. . . . though I’d love to improve my tennis game. (I’m too nervous about letting people other down for team sports). I’ll get into watching tennis, but other than that the only team I can muster up squealing enthusiasm for is THE RED SOX.
    Last night I bought my friends and I a bottle of JAMESON’S (I owed them for their feeding me many times!) and we finished the bottle. Good times! And I’m all about the Kettle Chips (New York Cheddar and Herb!) or Ruffles sour cream n’onion. I. love. chips!

  25. Loved this post!!!! Sounds like another epic weekend full of dancing, snackies, and shenanigans ;)! This weekend, our college had a “Spring Fling,” (so high school sounding, je sais)…but it was the perfect opportunity to break out some smir, bandage dresses, and bedhead after party…oh and they had an abundance of red velvet cupcakes for snackage purposes!
    As for gas station-y snacks- I LOVE OREOS, Cool ranch Doritos, and Reese’s. The classics πŸ™‚

  26. 26 Patrice

    Chuckle-worthy post (Ladies is pimps, too!)… I die, I die.
    The best drunk food/late night snack has gotta be popcorn- it’s so easy to make, you can eat A LOT of it, AAAND it’s easy to clean up when you wake up the next morning with it all over the floor because you passed out with the bowl on your lap. Gotta roll with the punches, ya know?

  27. 27 Little Bookworm

    Fantastic post! πŸ˜€ Your weekend sounds great! The magazine layout looks amazing already. Hope it goes well! πŸ™‚

  28. Looks like so much fun!

    Well, I like SOME sports… especially Hockey (yesterday was a sad/happy day for me… my adopted country won, but my HOME country lost!) but there are certain sports (basketball, baseball) that I just do not understand… but no worries, I’d rather just concentrate on hockey =D

    This weekend I went out for Indian food with my man, then had a couple drinks and watched the Olympics at a bar… then Sunday we went to the Zoo! Weekend successs!!

    ANDD… either tositos & salsa, sunchips or chex mix! I am indecisive πŸ˜‰

    xo
    K

  29. Gah! Glad we both had AWESOME weekends πŸ™‚ best of luck with the SnackMag project, I’m sure you’ll catch on in inDesign in no time. Wow, three “ins” in one sentence, granted one was a part of a trademark name, but still, impressive… especially for a Monday, and the first Monday and day of March no less πŸ˜‰ have a wonderful week my love!

  30. P.S. (1) I love the idea of sports; big groups of people cheering together for one common team and win. And I get it, most of the time, but unless it’s epic I’m usually not watching the game. (2) (see blog) (3) Ritz Bitz Peanut-butter Crackers

  31. I don’t know how you do it girl! I get exhausted just looking at your adventures! The only sport I enjoy watching football. When the season ends I’m done.

  32. 32 Alina

    your weekend looks like fun! I really liked your outfit of simple black top and jeans! This weekend we celebrated my friend’s birthday – it was epic! lol
    I really like sports, it was so sad watching the closing ceremony of olympics yesterday 😦
    Wow that is one fierce photo of lara. Who’s your fave model?
    Will you accept a little bit of criticism? Please change the font of the cover. Tell me when the subscription will be available? I’m in πŸ˜‰
    Have a great week! HAPPY SPRING!!!!!!!!

    • 33 snackface

      Alina- I’m going to stick with the font for the first presentation, but I’d LOVE any font recommendations you have for the final version! I have no ideawhat to use. I have a vision in my head, but couldn’t find a font I love, love, loved. Oh! And I adore Lara, Doutzen and Bar Rafaeli– Bar is a newer fave, mostly because I dig anyone who isn’t a total stick.

  33. You DO the damn thing!! And i was going to say that you look absolutely glam at that basketball game..wish I looked like that the morning after πŸ˜‰

    And dang, teach me how to dance with your commitment and determination! For some reason i have not been dancing enough lately, I think dancing is the spice of life!

    the cover of SnackFace looks amazzzing!

    I do NOT get sports. And I do NOT get guys who think I want to talk about sports in the bar. Or anywhere.

    The mini Ritz pb cracker sandwiches are my favorite snackie from the chip aisle! I overindulged this weekend, had fun, but have never been more thankful for Monday! πŸ™‚

  34. Kailey, I don’t know what it is but I LOVE this post!! During a time when I think we are all very over winter it seems very sunshine-y and FUN!! Also, as a freshman journalism major I love to see projects I may have to do in the future and that Muffin was honored- she truly is a female leader!! Thank you for sharing more with us and never hiding your flaws as well as accomplishments πŸ™‚

    ~Gina

  35. What another fabulous weekend! πŸ™‚ I cracked up at the gas pumping picture.
    So excited for SnackFace mag! (Even if it is just a class project…for NOW!)
    Hope you got in some decent sleep.
    Have a great day, Kailey!

  36. Ooooh a beer that tastes like fruit loops? I am VERY interested in trying that one! I love your quote…”No, I just dance.” Haha…involves some athleticism, right? I did the same thing this weekend, girl! Danced it up in some bars in the freezing cold weather with my girls. Looks like you had just as much fun as I did! Have a great week πŸ™‚

  37. 38 sparrow

    HI Snakie! You really are lucky to have such cool girlfriends πŸ™‚ I love all NON-COMPETITIVE sports. I don’t know why but any sport involving wining against someone puts me off – i guess i’m just weird like that. I do love yoga, dancing, swimming, horse-back riding, cycling, skating etc. As long as there are no losers X) On weekends i mostly work on my school assignments :/ i just can’t find the time during the week(lectures). But it doesn’t make me feel sad or deprived – I love my work :). I rock Fridays though πŸ™‚ no girlfriends i only have guy friends(i don’t know why i don’t get along with girls). Favorite chip aisle snack – i’m boring – i love pretzels – honestly i just do! πŸ™‚ lots of love!

  38. Okay boo, I gotta start getting ready for class in like, two minutes…but i had to comment!!

    1. YOUR GUNS!!!!! Damnn girl–that’s WASSUP!
    2. Creepo who asked about doing squats–hilarious! “Buh-bye” is right.
    3. Mmm huevos Rancheros.
    4. That snackface mag cover is FEROSH! I adore.
    5. I am just like you girlll–I really know nothing about sports and have never been able to fully understand/get into it!
    6. This weekend was fab! I even squeezed in some homework–yeaaaaaaa!
    7. As said on twitter, Cool Ranch Doritos are bossy! I needed fuel after all that prom danceage and a bag devoured in the limo def carried me for the next couple hours!!

    LOVE YOU!!

  39. Beer that tastes like Froot Loops? I have got to try that!

    Looking haggard?! PLEASE! More like looking gorg!! I wish I looked like that when I’m haggard – yesterday was not a pretty day to see your girl K. What a fabu weekend!! I just need to drive my hiney down to Athens and party it up with you!

    Fav chip aisle? If we’re going to go all out my favs include Munchos, Gardettos, Chex Mix (the sweet flavored kind), Kettle Chips, and those Ritz toasted chips. Stop making me crave the munchies!!!

  40. mmm college was all about the late night munchles. the worst were the insomnia cookies – fresh baked cookies delivered straight to your door!

    glad your weekend was fierce – tis the only way it should be!

    • 42 snackface

      samantha- WHAT! Insomnia cookies on this campus would be so dangerous. I’d call them all the time.

  41. 43 Clare

    Blah, I hate sport – playing and watching (unless its watching mens rugby – Rugby players are nearly always super hot!). I hate ‘artsy’ parties, I’d much rather dance like a crazy person to some cheesy music with my girlfriends (spent the weekend doing this, quite alot of the time on otherwise empty dance floor…ooops).

    P.S. I feel for you with In Design, it takes me forever to do anything on there

  42. I have to admit, I love sweet chex mix. Sweet and salty are so good!

  43. 45 MamaJ

    What’s that line in “Clueless” about balls flying toward your face????? I’ve never understood the fascination of ball sports. I did start playing volleyball again, only to find out that it wasn’t fun to play with people I wouldn’t hang out with as friends. It also wasn’t fun to lose. (Humor me,… I’m old.) Stick me on a pair of skis and if I fall then it is my fault and my fault alone. Put me on a team and we lose, not good for my spirit.
    I have a new snacking obsession, sea salt and pepper kettle chips. Can’t wait to have you home again. Maybe its time for a salon appointment. Later……….OXOX

  44. Oh, I am so happy that there is someone else out there who just doesn’t get sports. Sometimes I feel that I’m the only one – especially post-Olympic hockey game where everyone is happy and excited and I just don’t get it. People think I’m nuts.

    Looks like you had a great weekend!

  45. 47 jeri

    oh man, the first time I tried that leinenkugel’s I thought it tasted like fruity pebbles. mmmm. πŸ™‚ And I’m definitely an athletic person. But it’s funny, most often people ask me if I play soccer based on my body type, and it’s the one sport I didn’t do. Go figure. :p

  46. Oh honey bear. You do rock the gunz. Love it!
    What an ace weekend of dancerama and hotness. My highlights were running and brunching with our gal Holly and consuming much beer and pizza with friends. All good things.
    Sport: I love a few and hate a lot. Love: football (soccer), basketball and that might be it! I don’t play any and that makes me sad!
    Snackarama: kettle chips. sea salt and vinegar. My best friend from home and I are RENOWNED for taking care of those little delights!

  47. Looks like you had quite the weekend πŸ™‚ loves itt

    Hope you are able to have a mindful Monday! (Yes, I’m loving alliterations)
    bec xo

  48. i love you oh so much! your past post was groundbreaking, and you had me so emotional. you are a STRONG woman and a FIERCE woman. You have everything you need to be successful in life and i’m so happy you know this. You are endlessly inspiring to so many girls, you should be proud of yourself!! xoxo times a mill

  49. hahaha “do you do squats?” “buh-bye” you are too funny.. what kind of guy says that ??? lmao. Looks like a fun weekend.. hope the snow clears up soon!

    Im 5’9 and everybody asks me that toooooooo. I did play basketball & volleyball in middle school., but my dad kinda made me play b-ball bc it was a family tradition. Volleyball was fun though! I just wasnt ever that competitive… just wanted to have fun lol. Have an awesome week chica! ❀

  50. 52 Mind Body and School

    Those huevos rancheros look sooo good- I’ve been in a weird salsa/egg craving stage for the past two weeks and just want to come join you and eat those. Sports-wise, I played field hockey for five years and dabbled in the classic basketball, softball, and soccer as a youngster. In high school field hockey I was probably the most athletic person on the team, but I could just never get that agressiveness and intensity down. These days I stick with running and horseback riding- I’m competitive in that at least! And fav snack aisle food is a toughie, but I love me some tostidos and original flavor goldfish (is that considered a chip?). And I got some dancing done on Friday night, so I’m living life! Have an amazing week!

  51. the only thing i kept thinking through this entire post was…i wish i could have been there. seriously love you.

  52. 54 Christy

    Muffin looks like she’s lost a lot of weight. Is she okay?

    • 55 snackface

      Christy- Thanks for your concern. Muffin had horrible pneumonia for five weeks and could barely eat. We’re working on getting her back to full health!

  53. Haggard, or sassy as a certain word that rhymes with duck? I’m thinking the later of the two, always.
    Haha! Guuurl, people always ask me if I play sports. I am 5′ 9″, not athletically talented. Point in case, this Friday homeboy lurk ask if I rock climbed. Then proceeded by questioning my astrology sign, “Hey girl, are you a Scorpio?”. Um no, and get your stank breath out my face. HA!

    Lady I want (no NEED) to go dancing with you! Ya know, just cut up that rug.
    To be real, I’m not a chip aisle girl. I head straight for the candy bars. Even when I am drunk I crave sweets. It’s unnatural.

    I can’t wait to see more of the mag, LOVE you boo!


Leave a Reply

