Winners!

05Feb10

I just can’t leave you alone! It’s time to announce the winners!

VegNews Winners:

340. ProteinGirl

268. April (Foods of April)

37. Krissy

Newmans Own Winner:

408. (and 407) Emilie

Sun Flour Winner:

97. Annie

If you need help determining your number, click here.

Congratulations, ladies! Please email me with your addresses so I can contact the companies and have everything sent ASAP!

Thanks to everyone for making this an incredible blog birthday!

Much love,

Kailey

PS: Check out my ridiculous mini-vid!!!

7 Responses to “Winners!”

  1. 1 Lexi

    Congrats to the winners!

  2. Wow, congrats to the lucky winners!

  3. Yay!! I’m so excited!

  4. 4 Emilie

    I emailed you! So, so, so excited.

  5. 5 carrie

    hi snackface!
    my roommate and i are obsessed with your blog and i just saw this online. thought you would be excited to see!
    http://www.quantcast.com/snackface.wordpress.com

    • 6 snackface

      carrie- Ahhh! This is awesome! I’m not sure what it all means, but thank you so much for sharing this with me!

  6. Kailey
    THANK YOU SO MUCH!
    I have never won anything before! I am so excited. Thank you !!!!!!!
    Barbara


Leave a Reply

