Updizzle

03Jan10

Hi beauties! I’m currently back in Cincinnati, chilling with the family and puppies.

I have half the New Year’s Eve post written, but after a sleepless night and a day of travel, the words are not flowing! I don’t want to deliver anything less than a bossy NYE recap, so I’ll be back tomorrow with the insanity.

Until then, I’ll be recharging my bod and gearing up for school. I cannot believe I start classes on Monday! Isn’t it insane how quickly time flies and where your life takes you?

Anyway, I hope you’ve all been loving 2010 so far. I certainly have. Just wanted to drop in and update ya!

A little sneak peek of what’s to come:

Muffin and SnackFace reunited. The beauty of it all!

Ciao for now,

Kailey

P.S. That new mascara flakes like a mutha!

16 Responses to “Updizzle”

  1. 1 Hattie

    Ahh. Look forward to your post!

  2. Can’t wait for your NYE post! I am sure it will be ah-mazing!

  3. Glad you are back with the family!
    Can’t wait for the recap of NYE!
    Jenna

  4. Have fun with your fam and cannot wait for a recap!
    ❤ jess

  5. Happy New Year girl!!

  6. CAN’T WAITTTTTTTT!!!!!

  7. Yay so glad you made it home safe and sound… but I miss you already! I hope your New Years Eve and Day were absolutely fantastic. We both now that the eve of NYE was 😉 haha, I’m so easily enthused.

  8. aww kailey you=beautiful!!!!
    happy new year lova!

  9. 9 Lo

    come back to me…… honey nut lizzle misses snackfizzle…pretty sure this is wrong. but i am not well versed in the “izzle”

    i start school tues. lets be done with it so u can move here summer ’10….yes i think that is a splendid idea.

    lolita.

  10. LOVE YOU MISS TALKING TO YOU AND CHAT SOON!!!! mwah!

  11. can’t wait for a post soon! miss you lovah!!

  12. 12 Brooke

    YO MA! I just LOLed at that last comment about the flakey mascara. I miss you SO MUCH! And can we talk about you working in SF this summer/for eternity? I have some plans for us… let’s live togetha!!!! PLEASE OH PLEASE!

    LOVEZ FOREVZ

  13. You two look awesome and can’t wait for the bossy snacky recap. But of course!!! it will be boooosssyyyyy and I love it that way 🙂

  14. You look gorge!! Looking forward to the next post =)

  15. 15 Erica H.

    I just bought that mascara too and it flakes everywhere!!! Ahhh!! I’m glad I’m not alone

  16. oh my god I am so effin’ excited to read your recap post i’m about to piss in my onesie! LOVE YOU SNACKIE!


Leave a Reply

