VegNews Holiday Cookie Collection Winners!

13Nov09

Hello snickerdoodles! Things are going fabulously this lovely Thursday! I’m about to head to class from 7pm to 8, then practice from 9 to 10, but before I go, I wanted to announce the winners of the VegNews Holiday Cookie Collection e-cookbooks! Ladies, please email me at kharless10@gmail.com with the email address to which you’d like your e-books sent! Thanks bunches πŸ™‚

Here are the randoms, which I had to put in numerical order for OCD’s sake. You can check all the answers on the Hot Cookie post! Their faves (and my thoughts):

4- Ada- pumpkin chocolate chip cookies (omg those sound incredible)

11- Sue- gingerbread with icing (I’ve never even had real gingerbread–shame on me!)

13- Funny Emily- toss-up between chocolate chip and oatmeal raisin (understandable)

15- Yasmin- oatmeal raisin (classic and satisfying, fa sho)

20- Annie- Grandma’s homemade hermits (I’m so jealous!!)

34- Shelby- snickerdoodles (you my girl!)

41- Jen- gingerbread (still must try the real deal)

48- Cristina- gingerbread (gah! I’m so missing out)

60- Emily (The Experimentarian)- rocks, spice cookies made with raisins and walnuts (can I have ten?)

65- Runningmind- buckeyes (Ohhhh honey, as an Ohio girl, I can say that these are truly amazing)

Happy (vegan) baking!

10 Responses to “VegNews Holiday Cookie Collection Winners!”

  1. I just put $4 in the swear jar.

  2. AWESOME cookie varieties!

  3. yessssssssssss

  4. Yah! I just sent you my email address. Thanks again sweets!

  5. Congrats to the winners!!

  6. eek yay! sent you my email
    thank you thank you πŸ™‚

  7. haha i was reading the winners and thinking wow…i love gingerbread with icing too…uhh…that’s me! sent you my email! thank youuuu!!!

  8. I just found your blog….and you CRACK me up!! you are hilarious, girl! Anyway, just wanted to let you know how awesome your blog is:) how you give up vino I will never understand!! can you explain to help me out over here?! πŸ˜‰ I have a glass of red wine practically every night with dinner or while making dinner! Anyway, your school snacks loot quite a bit like mine!

    <3, D

    • 9 snackface

      Dara- Aww thanks so much for finding me! I also appreciate you think I’m somewhat funny πŸ™‚ Haha that red wine was way too…alcohol-y for me. I’m more of a white fan anyway. Actually, I’m hoping to learn to love all wines!

  9. 10 Kristina

    Yay! Thank you so much! I have never won anything prior to this, so excited πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

