SNACKTIME 1, part 2

25Sep09

Muffin requested black and white.

It may drag a bit–feel free to fast forward! Also, please know that I will eat at Ruby Tuesday’s (uh, salad bar, hello!)! I don’t think my sarcasm translated.

I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend! I’ll be reporting from Cincinnati!

Love you all!

Kailey

36 Responses to “SNACKTIME 1, part 2”

  1. 1 homegirlcaneat

    1) LOVED THIS ALL
    2) Muffin is my girl… I prefer b&w all the way, urryday.
    3) Crapplebees ahahahahha
    4) Where are you guys going tonight? You didn’t make it clear ? Oh wait, Muffin finally came out with it when she STRATEGICALLY placed “college dance night” with “our favorite bar” πŸ˜‰
    5) Keep these coming. So fresh and so clean.
    6) LoVe yOu LadieZZ

  2. LOVED IT!! haha I loved where you were talking about how you were both from Cincinatti, and you said you didn’t know that….ever. LOL I don’t know why I found that hilarious.

    • 3 snackface

      Tay – Oh my gawwwd. I was hoping no one would notice that part. I think I wanted to say that we didn’t know each other prior to college, although we are both from Cinci. Apparently, I’m not very articulate on-camera! Hahaha that makes it all the more interesting!

  3. 4 fruitsveggieslife

    That basically made my day. And its only 9:50 am. However, nothing, absolutely nothing can beat that. The two of you are absolutely adorable (and pretty darn funny as well!). Love it.

    xo

    • 5 snackface

      fruitsveggieslife – You are TOO SWEET!! Thanks so much for enjoying the video!

  4. Made. My. Morning.

  5. seeing you guys together makes my wish i had a best friend!!!

  6. LOVE!

  7. Awesome how you two met! I took Public Speaking last yr–whatta class huh?!

    How do you stay apart for the summer?! It seems like you two could be attached at the hip, ha!

  8. Love you guys!!! Hell yes for “snacktime.”

    Awesome Q&A’s – loved Julz’s question about how you & Muffin met. Gotta love those “sweet gentlemen” – oh and the whole blue ice cream and “crapplebee’s” parts toooootally made me laugh out loud πŸ˜€

  9. What a great meeting story! So true, your friends will always be there for you and you’re incredibly lucky you found each other.

  10. 12 Tina

    Haha, I loved that! Some great tips for college girls πŸ™‚

  11. 13 Lizzy

    you and muffin are the shiz!!!! i Love your story of how you met! i feel like i have so many “friendship” stories like that too! its so cool to hear how people meet! hopefully you girlies had a great time last night out at the “college dance party” hehehe….hopefully the men were nice! πŸ˜‰

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  12. Loved it! Great meeting story!

  13. 15 eatolive

    ruby tuesdays salad bar is ammmmazing!

  14. chicks over dicks!! love that positive msg!! YOU GO GURL…….S! thanks for the vid lovahs!

  15. you chica are so effin’ sassaaay ❀ can we make this snack time an erryday thang? jay kay — though that would kind of make my lyfe.

    love you and muffie's love story.. y'all are soulmates ❀

  16. I had to wait to watch this until I wasn’t on my iPhone and until Chris wasn’t asleep (as much as I appreciate you ladies, I don’t think Chris would appreciate hearing about “Crapplebees” and pick up lines in the middle of the night). You gals were totally worth the wait!!! I’m definitely using your “going out tricks” at the park today with all the moms, and if they want my number…whatever… πŸ˜‰

    Love BOTH you ladies. Can’t wait for next week!

    Oooh…and here’s a question: now that Muffin’s the editor in chief and you’ve have your Veg News gig, what are each of your “dream jobs” post college? Being the next Oprah and Gail DOES qualify.

  17. 19 Chelsea

    Do you guys ever fight/have had a fight…if so, what is it/was it about?

  18. Hahaha you and Muffin are high-larious. Can’t waitttt for mas Snacktiempooo

  19. Now I want to party with/watch sex and the city with/eat with/talk about boys (in all their lame-ness) with the muffin & snackface crew even more!!! You girls are so adorable, love how you just start crackin’ up mid-sentence.

    This vid was total female empowerment, no?? Screw boys and just make them want you by simply ignoring ’em!! Love it!

    QUESTION: Favorite meal/ideal day when hungover, or just supaaa tired from dancing all night?! πŸ™‚

    LOVE YA!

  20. aka what’s your perfect day after a crazayy night out?!

  21. 23 lowandbhold

    Wow doll, you are so gorg! I mean you always look super fly in your pics, but in 2D (video is 2D yes?) you’re stunning! Love the dynamic bw you and muffin! Hope you had lots of fun last night!

  22. The black and white is definitely CLASSY. πŸ™‚ This video post is adorable and funny. Hahah you guys are SO CANDID it’s refreshing!! Great stories from you and muffin like the ones you shared make my day at work go by so much faster!! Hahahah

  23. oh what a lovely tale! i thoroughly enjoyed the vid, the laughter, the sassiness that is you and muffin. and have a stellar weekend lovie!!

  24. 26 Amanda

    Love this! I should make videos with my girlfriends just to be able to look back and watch!

    A few questions:

    -fav songs to dance to while out/getting ready together
    -do you ever eat in the dining hall? when you did, what weird combos did you like to eat?

    Have a fun weekend!

  25. can you make your twosome a threesome? i want to be besties with you guys!!
    you two are soooo effin’ cute ❀ xo

  26. girl, ur boy advice is so spot on. I go out, dance and let the fellas come to me. how we roll. I worked at a Craplebee’s in high school for 2 years and at the time loved the food, b/c i was on a pure fried food and sugar laden diet. Now, I could not bear to eat at that place or any chain like it. I love me some good pure animal free food. thank god i morphed out of that phase…and it is crap. working there at least was lol.

    Loved this snacktime…however, its not sufficient of a snack for me, so I am gonna go eat some cereal in true snack face form. love ya girl and muffie and the vlog. keeep em coming!

    xoxo
    lo

  27. OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!! i laughed hysterically the whole time! crapple-bies hahahahah! SO true what you said about the guy thing! love it! you and muffin are a match made in heaven! more snacktime please! xoxoxo

  28. 30 WholeBodyLove

    Aw what a cute friendship story. Muffin is barely visable i black and white. I’m still lovin’ Snacktime!

  29. YOU TWO ARE TOO DAMN CUTE. i know you have ridiculously hilarious stories up your sleeve – i want to hear about the mother of all ridiculously hilarious stories.

    exclusively dating a guy who doesn’t admit you are in a relationship is the WORST. been there, done that, never again. amen sistas!

  30. sofa. king. wonderful.

  31. 33 Maia

    If you get attention from older guys, how would you handle it?

  32. I loooooved this! You are both so articulate – even if you think otherwise! – on camera. I can tell how close you are just by watching and it made me so very happy πŸ™‚

    • 35 snackface

      Jenn (eating bender) – Jenn!!! Oh my, you are SO SWEET! Thank you so much for the kind words! That means a lot to me, as you are a real life journalista.


  1. 1 Strawberry Fields Forever « THE FOODIE DIARIES

Leave a Reply

