Heartbreak

24Apr09

Hello beautiful people! I am terribly sorry, but I won’t be posting for a couple days. An incredibly amazing relationship has come to an end. MisterMan and I are no longer together. I’m extremely heartbroken right now, but I’ll be back in a bit!

Love you all,

Kailey

28 Responses to “Heartbreak”

  1. Aw Kailey. I’m so sorry. Big hugs to you…I know how bad it hurts. If you need anything, let me know. I love you!

  2. 2 rediscoveringlauren

    *hugs* sweetheart im so so sorry to hear about what your going through. take all the time you need for yourself and if you ever need anything, im here.
    take care hun,
    love u
    xxx

  3. Aw hun, I hope everything gets better soon. You are an amazing woman and if you even need anything, just e-mail!
    Love you ❤

  4. ((hugs))

  5. **major hugs and love**

  6. 6 Lyss

    I’m just an e-mail or Facebook message away if you need to talk! Give yourself time to heal love, I know how hard it is! Remember, everything happens for a reason! ❤

  7. I’m so sorry girlie 😦 I sent you a facebook message so if you ever need a little pick me up, you know where to find me!

  8. 8 Julz

    i’m holding you so tight kailey. i know how it feels. please be still with this, amidst all of the chaos and noise in your head. all will settle. i’m here for you, FOR ANYTHING. love you.

  9. Hang in there sweet girl!!!

  10. 10 Rachel

    Hang in there! I’m going through a break up of 2 1/2 years and it’s sooo hard!

  11. aw, boo, im so sorry to hear it — i hope you’re okay (i know you will be!) and you’re surrounded by love and friends, i wish i could be there too! we’re all thinking about you, take all the time you need! and don’t forget that everything happens for a reason and you are an amazing and beautiful person, inside and out! xoxox

  12. Hope all is well. If you ever need someone to talk to, shoot me a line. Always here for you girlie!

  13. 13 muffin

    This weekend will be epic!! This quarter will finally be what it should be…two girls going out loving life! I love you so and am looking forward to laying outside all day! Gentle kisses, me

  14. im so sorrry girl to hear about this. I know how hard it can be, but you will be stronger in the end. everything always works out the way its supposed to , even though it doesn’t seem so right now you will be in the right place in the end. here for you always if you ever want to talk ❤

  15. im so sorry love. take all the time u need. always here for u if you need anything– just let me know.

    love you lots
    xoxoxoxo

  16. 16 Leila

    so sorry! Breakups are always so hard to deal with. I’m sure your amazing family and friends will be of great support for you.

    Sending you great thoughts!

  17. Kailey! I’m so sorry to hear about this. I am giving you a big blogger hug right now. I’ll be thinking of you!

  18. 18 Cecilia

    omg, kailey, I’m so sorry that you’re going through such a hard time 😦 I’m sending you lots of hugs!! Talk to your amazing mama and muffins >> you’re worthy of their care+comfort 🙂

  19. AW BABY GIRL! im so sorry. that is so so hard i know. i’m here as a shoulder for you to lean on if you need it. 🙂

  20. Aw 😦 I’m so sorry!

  21. So SORRY!!!!!
    You’ll pull through!
    *HUGS*
    😦

  22. 22 Bec

    Big hugs girl, you’ll get through this!

  23. Kailey hang in there girl! Take all the time u need

  24. 24 Tra

    HUGS. omg. i’m sorry. =( i had my heart sort of broken awhile ago- i’ll detail it to you later. hug. =(. i wanna make you chocolate chip cookies now. =(

  25. I hope you’re doing okay, Kailey! So sorry to hear about your heartbreak 😦 Feel better and remember that time will help everything! BIG HUG to you right now!

  26. Ah honey, I’m so sorry to hear about your breakup…stay strong babe. when one door closes another always opens. keep your chin up, you’ll come out w/ a stronger heart; i promise.

  27. Ah Kailey! I am so sorry my love! Eat lots of newman o’s goodies and watch some good movies for me please?? You are amazing missy!!!!! Can’t wait for your return, but take all the time you need!

  28. 28 dailydulcie

    I’m sorry Kailey.. what a bummer 😦 ya know what girl>?! you’ll find someone better.. i know you will. i hope you feel better. you deserve to smile 😀

    take as much time as you need. ive dealt with heartbreak. it isnt easy. but time heals.

    im here for you ❤


Leave a Reply

