Would Anyone Like…

20Apr09

Hi pookies! I miss you all terribly, and I will be back Monday night with an enormous recap of a wild pretty chill weekend. (Actually, I’m writing this at 2:12 a.m. and I still have homework coming out my ears.)

In the meantime…

I have a coupon for FREE 16 OZ. STONYFIELD FARMS OIKOS ORGANIC GREEK YOGURT. Would anyone like this? I cannot find it here, so the coupon may go to waste if I keep it. I wouldn’t call this a giveaway, but merely a sharing activity. However, I’m totally sending other stuff with it. Just for kicks πŸ™‚ Because who really wants onlyΒ one lonelyΒ coupon?

If you’re interested, just leave a comment on this post by 7p.m. Monday, telling me what your fave thing to mix with Greek yogurt is. (Mine’s cereal, naner and p.b.!) I’ll use the random integer machine to select. I’ve really been meaning to ask you all this for weeks now!

Be ready for the longest post ever tomorrow night. I love you all!

Ciao for now,

Kailey

35 Responses to “Would Anyone Like…”

  1. I already have the coupons, so don’t waste your giveaway on me!!!!….but ohhh I just LOVEEE yogurt w/ cereal, a banana & peanut butter….hmmm sound familiar?!

    And I cannot WAIT for your monster post!!! I’ve missed you dearly! πŸ™‚

  2. i can’t find the 5.3 ounce so I’m about to give that away!

    but 16 ounce i can find!!

    i love yog PLAIN or with pumpkin. but mostly just smooth. maybe tempeh thrown in

  3. 3 Maya

    I like mix ins, but I also like to cut slices of fruit and and dip it in greek yogurt with granola on top. mmmm

  4. 4 hopiek

    oooh yes please! I’m a lover of cereal messes: kashi go lean, blueberries, cinnamon, slivered almonds, agave nectar, almond milk, and a topping of flax seed and perhaps choco. chips if i’m feeling frisky πŸ™‚

  5. granola and berries: best yogurt mix ever!!!

  6. Miss you, girl!!!

  7. AW hope all that homework clears up soon, I was wondering where you were!!

    Fave greek yogurt mix in: banana and pb!

  8. I miss you kailey! Can’t wait until your next post =)

  9. 9 Tina

    Ohhhh with 2% Fage I love putting Go Lean Crunch, chopped banana, peanut butter, and TONS of cinnamon. Maybe a little maple syrup too πŸ™‚

  10. 10 Deanna

    1. You’re hilarious!!

    2. I love me some greek yogurt with just a little honey mixed in or some pineapple to make it naturally sweet!

  11. 11 Annie

    Ahh thats so terrible that you cant find any by you, but sooooo fortunate for us πŸ™‚ My favorite things are cereal, almond butter, and strawberries, banana, and frozen blueberries…every morning almost. I crave this!

  12. aw lover, take your time, get your work done, we’ll be waiting eagerly as always! haha its cool, i havent gotten a chance to post in days either! ahhh school ruins lives! kidding.

    fav. mix-in: frozen berries! they get kind of melty and delicious. however, my fav way to EAT greek yogurt is to put it on top of waffles!

    have a great day! xoxo

  13. Kailey,

    I actually did a WHOLE post dedicated to greek yogurt today! I’ve got all of my favorite combos arranged in a cool, downloadable image here:

    http://curlytopbop.blogspot.com/2009/04/edible-mathematics-monday-greek-yogurt.html

    With Love,

    Emily

  14. 14 Rachel

    Strawberry jam is soooo good in greek yogurt!

  15. GOOD LUCK WITH THE HOMEWORK!! We’re almost done (sort of πŸ˜‰ )!

    Greek yogurt is good with breakfast parfaits and trifles πŸ˜€

  16. I WOULD LOVE THEEEEEAAAASSS!!!! πŸ™‚

  17. 17 briana

    Def fruit and cereal in my yogurt!

  18. Totally love yogurt with granola, kiwi and strawberries!

  19. 19 BB

    I want! Greek yogurt with bananas & mangos, cereal, & granola is my favorite!

  20. 20 dani

    Walnuts, fresh figs, and agave (or honey)– mediterranean style!

  21. 21 Brittany

    I ab-so-lute-ly LOVE a huge sprinkle cinnamon and any crunchy cereal mixed into my greek yogurt!

  22. what a sweet giveaway!! my favorite is probably mixed with some cereal, blueberries, and banana:)

  23. I LOVE GREEK YOGURT!!! I love mixing in PB puffins, granola, and fruit.. SO delicious!!

  24. 24 Tra

    i lurve mixing it with cereal (go lean anything crunchy…kashi cereals, optimum, etc) and any type of berry or a ripe ripe peach. or a juicy orange. =D and top it off with TONS of cinnamon!

  25. 25 dearnichole

    my favortie thing s put cherry jam on bottom a truvia mixed in and then melty pb ontop! yummmmm

  26. AHHHH wow, I can’t believe you don’t want it, though I do suppose not finding it is a good enough reason πŸ˜‰

    I love to mix it with TJ’s honey almond flax cereal

  27. 27 Mary

    I love mixing the yogurt with trader joe’s high fiber O’s. Let it sit for 5 minutes and its awesome!

  28. OHHHHHH YES!!! my favorite thing to mix into greek yogurt is spices! cinnamon, nutmeg, ginger, cardamom, cloves …. mmmmmmmmmm

    it really is a tragedy that you can’t find your oikos!

    can’t wait for the longest post ever πŸ™‚

  29. 29 Tracey

    Wow, thanks for a great giveaway! I like to mix Greek yogurt with 1/2 of a very ripe banana and lots of cinnamon!

  30. 30 Ilene

    I LOVEEE fresh fruit with yogurt!! Or granola yummm. Or chocolate chips/sweet stuff πŸ™‚ all of it!

  31. 31 danielle

    greek yog+pumpkin+kashi go lean+banana..to. die. for.

  32. Oh sheesh.. I really hope it didn’t seem like I was blaming you!

    I’ll definitely give those babies another shot this week or next (I have an abundance of ready to be eaten sweet potatoes in my possession).

    I’ll let you know how it goes, maybe it was the gloomy weather that did ’em in. You know, all that crazy atmospheric stuff.

    -E

    • 33 snackface

      Emmy- Haha no I didn’t think you were blaming me, I just really want to help you get the perfect taters!

  33. Can’t wait to heat from you, and as for my favorite topping, I love the old fashioned combo of blueberries, strawberries and granola. Yum!

  34. 35 Matt

    My favorite mix in is Bear Naked Heavenly Chocolate. So good!


Leave a Reply

