Ahoy, Mates!

30Mar09

I’m just popping in to say hello! I cannot get pictures to download properly right now, but I wanted to share that I’ll be heading back to Cincinnati tonight. I got called back for the Long John Silver’s commercial!

Also, I realized that the VegNews interview is at 11:30 a.m. PST, which is 2:30 p.m. here, so I’m still a bit nervous about that.

The rest of the day will go as follows:
-2: finish registering for a class
-2:30-3: VegNews interview
-3-5: JOUR 338- Design and Audiences
-5-7: ENG 406J- Women and Writing
-7-9: INST 118- European Studies
-9-12: MamaJ is picking me up and taking me back to CINCI!

Tomorrow:
-11:30 a.m.: Dominating Long John Silver’s call back

I’ll be back when I can! It’s going to be a lil’ crazy for a while!

Ciao for now,

Kailey

12 Responses to “Ahoy, Mates!”

  1. YAY!!!! MAKE IT WORK! SMILE WITH YOUR EYES! STRIKE A POSE (VOGUE VOGUE VOGUE) 😉

  2. Good luck Superstar! I’ll be rooting for you silently from my living room or kitchen (who are we kidding?).

  3. ooo i KNEW theyd call you back 🙂 how could they not! charm their pants off girlie!
    much love
    xxxx

  4. HELL YES!!!!!!!!! ROCK IT LIKE WHOA!!!!! 😀

  5. 5 Anna

    Good luck with the interview and the call back! I’m sure you’ll rock them both!

  6. 6 sue

    so much excitement! good luck on the interview and call back- you’re gonna do great! i just know it!

  7. GOOD LUCK with everything! you are going to get them both! WOOO

  8. 8 shelby

    WORK IT OUT GIRL!!!

    Good Luck!

  9. Hope all goes well!!!!

  10. 10 Bec

    thats so exciting! good luck with the call back tomorrow 🙂

  11. ahhhh, hope vegnews went well, and good luck with long john’s tomorrow!!!

    can’t wait for the update when you’re back, but take your time, no rush 😛

  12. 12 martiniwindow

    WAHHOOO!! Good luck with the commerical! I just spent forever and a day updating myself on your blog and OH MY GOSHHH THAT GROCERY STORE IS HEAVEN!! I was just raving about it to the FF! I hope all is well and you have a great start to the quarter!


Leave a Reply

