Moving On Up

09Jul10

Hi, guys and dolls!

Friends, I’m really sorry but…

I will no longer be posting on this blog you’ve come to know for the past year and a half. Although I’ve loved my time here, I think it’s time for change.

I think it’s time you follow me to…

SNACK-FACE.COM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is snack-face.com. Don’t forget that hyphen! See you in a sec!

MUCH LOVE,

Kailey

5 Responses to “Moving On Up”

  1. <33 yay see you there :)

  2. 2 *Andrea*

    so glad you’re still here! just a new place ;)

  3. hooray, congratulations and (most importantly) POP BOTTLES, girl! bookmaaaahkin’ your new page now.

  4. 4 Fi

    This is so cool!! I was worried u were announcing your retirement there fit a second!! Look forward to reading ur website . Xx

  5. 5 justjac

    Congrats, ha :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

